Down Gaa The Official Site of
Atticall GAC

Latest results : Ladies

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Saturday 19th Sep 2020
Junior CamogieChampionship - Standings
1 30 PM Castlewellan Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 1-9 - 3-10 Atticall Kieran Rice
Sunday 13th Sep 2020
U14B Camogie Championship - Standings
2 00 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan 0-0 - CONC Atticall
Junior CamogieChampionship - Standings
2 00 PM Darragh Cross Darragh Cross 0-7 - 2-17 Atticall Lorenzo Mc Mullan
Sunday 6th Sep 2020
U14B Camogie Championship - Standings
2 00 PM Atticall Atticall 10-7 - 1-0 Cumann Pheadair Naofa
Junior CamogieChampionship - Standings
2 00 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 4-7 - 0-8 Atticall Veronica Monan
Wednesday 26th Aug 2020
7 00 PM Atticall Atticall 1-10 - 1-6 Ballela CLG
Tuesday 18th Aug 2020
Down Camogie U14 A - Standings
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 0-0 - 12-4 Atticall
Wednesday 12th Aug 2020
Junior CamogieChampionship - Standings
7 00 PM Atticall Atticall 6-16 - 3-2 East Belfast
Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Down Camogie U14 A - Standings
7 30 PM Cumann Pheadair Naofa 0-0 - 12-4 Atticall
Saturday 8th Aug 2020
2 30 PM Atticall Atticall CONC - 0-0 Castlewellan
Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Down Camogie League Division 3 - Standings
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 6-11 - 3-5 Atticall
Wednesday 29th Jul 2020
7 30 PM Darragh Cross Darragh Cross 2-9 - 3-8 Atticall Veronica Baldwin
Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Down Camogie U14 A - Standings
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge 6-4 - 1-0 Atticall
Tuesday 21st Jul 2020
7 30 PM Atticall Atticall 5-2 - 15-1 Ballyholland