Down Gaa The Official Site of
Atticall GAC

Latest results : Ladies

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Saturday 31st Aug 2019
2019 Down Camogie Junior Championship - Standings
5 00 PM Longstone Atticall 2-6 - 6-12 Clonduff GAC Kieran Rice
Saturday 24th Aug 2019
2019 Down Camogie U14 Championship - Standings
4 00 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 0-0 - CONC Atticall
Tuesday 20th Aug 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U16 (Section 2) - Standings
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 0-0 - CONC Atticall
Tuesday 13th Aug 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U14 (Section 2) - Standings
7 30 PM Ballela Ballela CLG 0-0 - CONC Atticall
Tuesday 6th Aug 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U16 (Section 2) - Standings
7 30 PM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness 8-1 - 3-2 Atticall
Tuesday 30th Jul 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U14 (Section 2) - Standings
7 30 PM Atticall Atticall 8-0 - 1-0 St Colman's Drumaness
Wednesday 24th Jul 2019
2019 Down Camogie - Division 3 - Standings
7 30 PM Atticall Atticall 1-4 - 10-22 Mayobridge Veronica Baldwin
Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U16 (Section 2) - Standings
7 30 PM Atticall Atticall CONC - 0-0 Ballyholland
Wednesday 17th Jul 2019
2019 Down Camogie - Division 3 - Standings
7 30 PM Dromara Dromara CONC - 0-0 Atticall
Tuesday 16th Jul 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U14 (Section 2) - Standings
7 30 PM Darragh Cross Darragh Cross 0-0 - CONC Atticall
Wednesday 10th Jul 2019
2019 Down Camogie - Division 3 - Standings
7 30 PM Atticall Atticall 1-9 - 4-5 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Kieran Rice
Tuesday 9th Jul 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U16 (Section 2) - Standings
7 30 PM Longstone Longstone 12-7 - 1-5 Atticall
Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U14 (Section 2) - Standings
7 30 PM Atticall Atticall 7-0 - 10-2 An Riocht
Wednesday 26th Jun 2019
2019 Down Camogie - Division 3 - Standings
7 30 PM Atticall Atticall 0-0 - CONC Clonduff GAC
Tuesday 25th Jun 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U16 (Section 2) - Standings
7 30 PM Atticall Atticall 0-0 - CONC Ballela CLG
Saturday 22nd Jun 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U12 League (Group 3) - Standings
11 00 AM Kilcoo Kilcoo 4-1 - 1-0 Atticall
Tuesday 18th Jun 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U14 (Section 2) - Standings
7 30 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan 14-10 - 1-2 Atticall
Saturday 15th Jun 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U12 League (Group 3) - Standings
11 00 AM Cherryvale Bredagh 5-2 - 0-0 Atticall
Wednesday 12th Jun 2019
2019 Down Camogie - Division 3 - Standings
7 30 PM Aghaderg Aghaderg 6-13 - 0-3 Atticall Dominic Kearns
Saturday 1st Jun 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U12 League (Group 3) - Standings
11 00 AM Atticall Atticall 6-1 - 1-0 Cumann Pheadair Naofa
Wednesday 29th May 2019
2019 Down Camogie - Division 3 - Standings
8 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge 6-10 - 1-2 Atticall
Tuesday 28th May 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U16 (Section 2) - Standings
7 30 PM Kilcoo Kilcoo 0-0 - CONC Atticall
Tuesday 21st May 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U14 (Section 2) - Standings
7 30 PM Atticall Atticall 0-0 - 1-0 Ballyholland
Saturday 18th May 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U12 League (Group 3) - Standings
11 00 AM Atticall Atticall 5-3 - 0-0 Newry Shamrocks
Wednesday 15th May 2019
2019 Down Camogie - Division 3 - Standings
7 30 PM Atticall Atticall 0-0 - CONC Dromara
Saturday 11th May 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U12 League (Group 3) - Standings
11 00 AM Ballyholland Ballyholland 5-0 - 5-0 Atticall
Tuesday 7th May 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U14 (Section 2) - Standings
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 6-2 - 6-8 Atticall
Wednesday 1st May 2019
2019 Down Camogie - Division 3 - Standings
7 30 PM Red High - Downpatrick Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 2-3 - 2-5 Atticall Veronica Monan
Tuesday 30th Apr 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U16 (Section 2) - Standings
7 00 PM Atticall Atticall CONC - 0-0 Castlewellan
Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
2019 Down Camogie - Division 3 - Standings
7 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC CONC - 0-0 Atticall
Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U14 (Section 2) - Standings
7 00 PM Atticall Atticall CONC - 0-0 Dromara
Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
2019 Down Camogie - Division 3 - Standings
7 00 PM Atticall Atticall 1-2 - 6-7 Aghaderg Veronica Baldwin
Tuesday 9th Apr 2019
2019 Down Camogie - U14 (Section 2) - Standings
7 00 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 9-4 - 1-0 Atticall Lorraine Mc Cartan